Rev. Dr. DeCarlo Boyd Coley

First Lady
 Towanda Coley

Rev. Shaffers L. Rawlings
Rev. Eric Wilson
Minister Kymberley Jerry
Minister Wallace Pearson
Deacon Samuel Shoyelu (Chair)
Deacon Willie Wilson (Vice Chair)
Deacon Roosevelt Best
Deacon Tyrone Bowers
Deacon Tyrone Carr
Deacon Johnny Matthews
Deacon George McCormick
Deacon James Vines

Deaconess Alvena Toland (Chair)
Deaconess Della Allen
Deaconess Cynthia Carr
Deaconess Verna Jackson
Deaconess Brenda Matthews
Deaconess Dawn McCormick
Deaconess Kimberly Rawlings
Deaconess Jackie Spiller
Deaconess Shirley Wilson

Trustee Rugenia Logan (Chair)

Sis. Mary Scott
Church Administrator
Sis. Doris Carter

Executive Assistant to the Pastor
Sis. Brazella Green

Service Times

Sunday Morning Worship – 8am & 11am
Wednesday Bible Study 7:30pm

Useful info |

Quick Links

©2020 Kent Baptist Church. All rights reserved.